INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

This <u>Committee</u> fosters use of technology in teaching and learning. The committee recommends policies and procedures to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs.

Chair:	Angela Camaille, Director, Instructional Technology, Support and Professional Development
Executive Officer:	Timothy Stamm, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/ Dean, Library Services

Ex-Officio Members:

Angela Camaille, Director, Instructional Technology, Support and Professional Development
Emily Clay, Professional Development Coordinator
Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Harold Gaspard, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/ Dean, Allied Health
Julianna Herrera, Media Services, West Bank Campus
Reginald Marshall, Chief Information Officer

Committee Members:

Jordan Adams, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Laila Bicksler, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025) Ann Cespedes, Instructor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Lesha Coulon, Assistant Dean, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2027) Malene Arnaud-Davis, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Alyssia Dayries-Sam, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027) Dustin Dirickson, Instructor/Librarian (2024-2025) Jennifer Dupre, Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2027) Daniel Dupont, Assistant Professor/Librarian, (2024-2025) Kiel Ellis, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Joel George, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025) Pam Kemp, Professor, Nursing (2024-2025) Tracie King, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025) Beth Lasky, Associate Professor, Business (2024-2026) Anne LaVance, Professor, Allied Health (2024-2025) Abdulbasit Mahmud, Associate Professor, Business (2024-2025) Joanne Majors, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Mike Maiors. Professor. Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Carol McCarthy, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Alexander McMillen, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024 - 2026)Barbaro Medina, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024 - 2026)M. Karen Menge, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024 - 2027)Bailey Nettles, Instructor, Nursing (2024-2027) Christopher Nicotera, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026) Marceau Ratard, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Instructional Technology Committee 2024-2025 (continued)

Sadhana Ray, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026) Amanda Rosenzweig, Assistant Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)

Audra Rouse, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025) David Sanders, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Dietra Shedrick, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Dai Trang, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027) Erin von Steuben, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Robert Warren, Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Darlene Williams, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Theo Worrell, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)