## **ATHLETICS COMMITTEE**

The <u>Committee</u> on Athletics serves as an advisory source for the Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Affairs, in consultation with the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs. The Committee makes recommendations concerning the Athletic Program of Delgado Community College and promotes the College's athletic programs and any other connected functions.

Chair:	Lilian Gamble, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education
Executive Officer:	Ronald Russo, Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Affairs
Ex Officio Members:	Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Ronald Russo, Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Affairs Joseph Scheuermann, Director of Athletics/ Head Men's Baseball Coach
Joseph Scheuermann, Director of Athletics/ Head Men's Baseball Coach Committee Members: Jordan Adams, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Gloria Baudouin, Academic Advisor, Allied Health (2024-2027) Shalanda Bibbins, Instructor, Business (2024-2027) Demetria Bridges, Assistant Registrar, West Bank Campus (2024-2026) Joseph Buckley, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Enily Clay, Profession, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026) Joris Cavey, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026) Moriss Dave Jopment Coordinator / Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Enily Clay, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Richelle Dinwiddie, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Richelle Dinwiddie, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Elizabeth Feltey, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Elizabeth Feltey, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026) Lilile Fleury, Academic Advisor, Nursing (2024-2027) Acindo Frye, Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2026) Lilile George, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Acido Frye, Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2025) Lydia Geoller, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Clare Giesen, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Kenya Jackson, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Kenya Jackson, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Kristopher LaMorte, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Kenya Jackson, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Kristopher LaMorte, Professor, Liberal Ar	

Cristin Favre Sabrio, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Shena Sanders, Associate Professor, Nursing (2024-2026)

Tyler Scheuermann, Advancement Coordinator (2024-2027)

Dietra Shedrick, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Mitchell Spead, Assistant Professor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2025)

Paul Speyrer, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Dan Summitt, Associate Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Koren Thornton, Administrative Assistant V (2024-2025)

Nell Toomer, Associate Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Deborah Toscano, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education, (2024-2025)

Fred Tuhro, Associate Professor, Business (2024-2025)

Robert Warren, Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Darlene Williams, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Elizabeth Wolff, Associate Professor, Nursing (2024-2025)

Theo Worrell, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)