CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

The <u>Curriculum Committee</u> reviews curricula and evaluates proposed curricular changes including new courses and master syllabi, pre-requisites or co-requisites for courses, changes in course titles and credit hours, additions or deletions of programs, revisions in degree and certificate programs, deletion of courses and programs. It ensures appropriate master syllabi are in order for all proposed courses and evaluates its own processes, including receiving and reviewing reports on program assessment and articulated program and course agreements. The Committee reports to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs.

Chair: Rosaria Guastella, Director, Curriculum and Program Development

Executive Officer: Timothy Stamm, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/

Dean, Library Services

Ex Officio Members:

Peter Cho, Executive Dean, West Bank Campus

Emily Cosper, Dean, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education

Maria Cisneros, College Registrar

Theresa Degruy, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and

Student Affairs/ Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site/ Executive Director, Academic Success Initiatives

Elizabeth Duett, Dean, Business

Raymond Duplessis, Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Jennifer Fernandez, Dean, Nursing

Harold Gaspard, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/

Dean, Allied Health

Michelle Greco, Director, Enrollment Management

Rosaria Guastella, Director, Curriculum and Program Development

Nichole Labat, Director, Student Financial Assistance

Cristina Alvarado-Suarez, Dean, Construction Arts and Technical Studies

Arlanda Williams, Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development/

Executive Dean, River City Site

Committee Members:

John Arbour, Assistant Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Malene Arnaud-Davis, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Jennifer Bennett, Assistant Dean, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Jesse Boyd, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Angela Camaille, Director, Instructional Technology, Support and Professional Development (2024-2027)

Caitlin Cooper, Associate Professor, Coordinator of Collection Development Management and Acquisitions, Library (2024-2025)

Lesha Coulon, Assistant Dean, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2027)

Ty Delger, Professor, Allied Health (2024-2026)

Leslie Falkins, Jr., Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2025)

continued

Curriculum Committee 2024-2025 (continued)

Alcindo Frye, Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2026)

Lilian Gamble, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Janet Gauthier Stephens, Assistant to the Dean, Allied Health (2024-2027)

Sarah Inman, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Larisia Jones, Associate Professor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2025) Pam Kemp, Professor, Nursing (2024-2026)

Tara LaFrance, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Shawn Loht, Research Manager (2024-2027)

Randolph Marinoni, Jr., Associate Professor, Allied Health (2024-2026)

Alexander McMillen, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Vance Roux, Professor, Business (2024-2027)

David Sanders, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Michael Santos, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Traci Smothers, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor/ Title IX Coordinator (2024-2025)

Sara Strickland, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)

Theodore Walley, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)