## FACULTY EVALUATION AND IMPROVEMENT OF INSTRUCTION COMMITTEE

The <u>Committee</u> on Faculty Evaluation and Improvement of Instruction guides and monitors implementation, of a comprehensive faculty evaluation system for both the improvement of instruction (formative) and for summative purposes.

**Co-Chairs:** Erin Schrepfer, Assistant Professor, Business

Elizabeth Shaye Hope, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education

**Executive Officer:** Timothy Stamm, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/

Dean, Library Services

Ex Officio Members: Angela Camaille, Director, Instructional Technology, Support and

Professional Development

Emily Cosper, Dean, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education Theresa Degruy, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and

Student Affairs/ Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site/ Executive Director,

Academic Success Initiatives

Elizabeth Duett, Dean, Business

Raymond Duplessis, Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Jennifer Fernandez, Dean, Nursing

Harold Gaspard, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/

Dean, Allied Health

Cristina Alvarado-Suarez, Dean, Construction Arts and Technical Studies

## **Committee Members:**

Habib Ansari, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Stephen Andrus, Assistant Professor, Business (2024-2027)

Aimee Buckel, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Amzad Chowdhury, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Diondra DeMolle, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Jennifer Dupre, Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2027)

Kiel Ellis, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Kathy Favret, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)

Elizabeth Feltey, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)

Wendy Garretson, Professor, Nursing (2024-2025)

John Guess, Assistant Professor, Business, (2024-2026)

John Hill, Professor, Business (2024-2025)

Elizabeth Shaye Hope, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Linda Hueschen, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2024-2025)

Michelle McClain, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

April Noble, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Philip Reppel, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)

Patricia Rome, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Audra Rouse, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Nicholas Simoneaux, Instructor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Erin Schrepfer, Assistant Professor, Business (2024-2027)

Shelley Tyler, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Kimberly Uddo, Professor, Nursing (2024-2025)

Erin von Steuben, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Tiquiena Varnado, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)