## STUDENT GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

The <u>Student Grievance Committee</u> hears complaints and grievances of students regarding any problem pertaining to student life and development and makes recommendations for resolving substantiated problems.

| Chair:                       | Theresa Degruy, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and<br>Student Affairs/ Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site/ Executive Director,<br>Academic Success Initiatives |
|------------------------------|--|
| Executive Officer:           | Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs  |
| Academic Success Initiatives |  |
| (2024-                       | ,  |

Francesca Langlow, Professor, Allied Health (2024-2027) Shawn Llopis, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027) Daphne Loney, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027) Ira Mata, Assistant Professor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2025) Lyle (Chris) McDonald, Associate Professor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024 - 2026)Karen McWilliams, Instructor, Allied Health (2024-2027) Jonnie Mose, Professor, Nursing (2024-2026) Jacqueline Nesbit, Instructor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) April Noble, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Alexis Parent-Ferrouillet, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Marceau Ratard, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Philip Reppel, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Catherine Reitmever, Assistant Professor, Allied Health (2024-2025) Claude Richard, Instructor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Shena Sanders, Associate Professor, Nursing (2024-2026) Monica Scheel, Associate Professor, Nursing (2024-2026) Paul Speyrer, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026) Koren Thornton, Administrative Assistant V (2024-2025) Deborah Toscano, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education, (2024-2025) Nell Toomer, Associate Professor, Business (2024-2026) Dai Trang, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027) Kenneth Williams, Sr., Associate Professor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024 - 2027)Rebecca Zaman, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Sharon Ziadeh, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)

**Student Appointments:** Student Representative, City Park Campus; Student Representative, Sidney Collier Site; Student Representative, River City Site; Student Representative, West Bank Campus