STRATEGIC PLANNING TEAM

Function of the Strategic Planning Team

The College's Strategic Planning Team works to ensure quality and improvement, alignment of funding with prioritized goals and strategic initiatives, a foundation for documenting a culture of evidence, and the College's ability to meet shifting circumstances and emerging opportunities in the region Delgado serves.

Membership

Executive

Officer: Larissa Littleton-Steib, Chancellor

Chair: Elizabeth Duett, Dean, Business/ Coordinator, Assessment and Planning

Members: Peter Cho, Executive Dean, West Bank Campus

Maria Cisneros, College Registrar

Emily Cosper, Dean, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education

Theresa Degruy, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site/ Executive Director, Academic Success

Initiatives

Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Harold Gaspard, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/ Dean, Allied Health

Elizabeth Shaye Hope, Delgado Faculty Senate President

Shawn Loht, Research Manager

Carla Major, Chief Human Resources Officer Reginald Marshall, Chief Information Officer

Timothy Stamm, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/ Dean, Library Services

Ronald Russo, Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Affairs

Arthine Powers, Faculty Representative

Traci Smothers, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor/ Title IX Coordinator

Arlanda Williams, Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development/

Executive Dean, River City Site

SGA Representative

Administrative: Karen Laiche, Policy/Accreditation Specialist

Meetings

Meetings of the Strategic Planning Team are scheduled as needed by the Chair.