FACULTY EVALUATION AND IMPROVEMENT OF INSTRUCTION COMMITTEE

The <u>Committee</u> on Faculty Evaluation and Improvement of Instruction guides and monitors implementation, of a comprehensive faculty evaluation system for both the improvement of instruction (formative) and for summative purposes.

Chair: Michelle McClain, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics

Executive Officer: Cheryl Myers, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ College Provost

Ex Officio Members: Peter Cho, Executive Dean, West Bank Campus/ Dean, Business

and Technology

Angela Camaille, Director, Instructional Technology, Support and

Professional Development Emily Cosper, Dean, Communication

Lesha Coulon, Interim Executive Dean, Jefferson Site/ Interim Dean,

Technical Division

Theresa DeGruy, Assistant to Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student

Affairs/ Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site

Raymond Duplessis, Interim Dean, Science and Mathematics Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Joan Ellis, Executive Dean, Charity School of Nursing Campus/ Dean of Nursing

Harold Gaspard, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/

Dean, Allied Health

Patrice Moore, Dean, Arts and Humanities

Committee Members:

Charles Alfortish, Coordinator, Business and Technology (2022-2023)

Stephen Andrus, Instructor, Business and Technology (2022-2023)

Abdelrahim Ayyad, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2023)

Brandy Bien-Aime, Academic Advisor, City Park Campus (2022-2023)

Aimee Buckel, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2023)

Amzad Chowdhury, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2023)

Patrick Conroy, Associate Professor, Business and Technology (2022-2025)

Malene Arnaud-Davis, Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2024)

Diondra DeMolle, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2024)

Kiel Ellis, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2023)

Kathy Favret, Professor, Communication (2022-2025)

Elizabeth Feltey, Professor, Communication (2022-2025)

Wendy Garretson, Professor, Nursing (2022-2025)

John Guess, Assistant Professor, Business and Technology, (2022-2023)

John Hill, Professor, Business and Technology (2022-2025)

Elizabeth Shaye Hope, Professor, Communication (2022-2024)

Linda Hueschen, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2022-2025)

Michelle McClain, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2023)

April Noble, Assistant Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2023)

Philip Reppel, Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2025)

Patricia Rome, Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2023)

Audra Rouse, Associate Professor, Communication (2022-2024)

Erin Schrepfer, Assistant Professor, Business and Technology (2022-2024)

Shelley Tyler, Professor, Communication (2022-2024)

Kimberly Uddo, Professor, Nursing (2022-2025)

Tiguiena Varnado, Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2025)