CATALOG COMMITTEE

The <u>Catalog Committee</u> serves to advise the Editorial Team of the *College Catalog* for the academic year in which it is appointed. It assures that approved changes in curriculum, academic standards, and student affairs policies and procedures are reflected in the *College Catalog*. The Catalog Committee receives and makes recommendations regarding the format and style of the *College Catalog*.

Chair: Natasha Flowers, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics

Executive Officer: Cheryl Myers, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ College Provost

Ex Officio Members:

Maria Cisneros, College Registrar Tony Cook, Director of Communications and Marketing Rosaria Guastella, Director, Curriculum and Program Development Karen Laiche, Policy/Accreditation Specialist Amy Laszcz, Executive Director, Financial Services / Associate Controller Leslie Salinero, Publications/ Creative Services Coordinator Timothy Stamm, Dean, Library Services Traci Trimble, Assistant Director, Admissions Beth Weindel, Administrative Program Specialist, Curriculum and Program Development

Committee Members:

Habib Ansari, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2023)
Amzad Chowdhury, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2023)
Caitlin Cooper, Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Collection Development Management and Acquisitions, Library (2022-2025)
Corey Duplantis, Assistant Director, Carl Perkins (2022-2024)
Andrea Duplechain, Professor, Nursing (2022-2025)
Natasha Flowers, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2023)
Cheryl Green, Professor, Business and Technology (2022-2025)
Tara LaFrance, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2024)
Annie Mader, Associate Professor, Science and Math (2022-2024)
Barbara Thomas, Professor, Arts and Humanities (2022-2023)
Caroline Yarbrough, Associate Professor, Business and Technology (2022-2023)
Rebecca Zaman, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2025)