## PROGRAM REVIEW COMMITTEE

The <u>Committee</u> coordinates and implements comprehensive outcome review processes for degree, certificate, and diploma programs following the guidelines developed and as directed by the <u>Planning and Assessment Council</u>. Duties of the Committee include: (1) the designation of programs for review each semester on five-year assessment cycles; (2) coordination and assistance in the execution of the assessment procedures; (3) evaluation of the findings; and (4) support for program-based efforts in utilizing the results of the reviews.

Chair: Elizabeth Duett, Coordinator, Assessment and Planning

**Executive Officer:** Chery Myers, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/

College Provost

## **Ex Officio Members:**

Peter Cho, Executive Dean, West Bank Campus/ Dean, Business

and Technology

Emily Cosper, Dean, Communication

Lesha Coulon, Interim Executive Dean, Jefferson Site/ Interim Dean,

**Technical Division** 

Elizabeth Duett, Coordinator, Assessment and Planning

Raymond Duplessis, Interim Dean, Science and Mathematics

Joan Ellis, Executive Dean, Charity School of Nursing Campus/ Dean of Nursing

Harold Gaspard, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/ Dean, Allied Health

Rosaria Guastella, Director, Curriculum and Program Development

Shawn Loht, Research Manager

Patrice Moore, Dean, Arts and Humanities

Hillary Williams, Jr., Director of Grants Development

## **Committee Members:**

John Arbour, Instructor, Business and Technology (2022-2024)

Jenny Burch, Professor, Arts and Humanities (2022-2023)

Diondra DeMolle, Assistant Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2024)

Leslie Falkins, Jr., Instructor, Technical Division (2022-2025)

Robin Johnstone, Instructor, Communication (2022-2023)

Jennifer Kooken, Associate Professor, Communication (2022-2023)

Francesca Langlow, Professor, Allied Health (2022-2025)

Beth Lasky, Associate Professor, Business and Technology (2022-2023)

Shawn Llopis, Assistant Professor, Science and Mathematics (2022-2024)

Mike Majors, Professor, Arts and Humanities (2022-2025)

Moira Rheams, Associate Professor, Arts and Humanities (2022-2025)

Anne Riley, Instructor, Business and Technology (2022-2024)

Shena Sanders, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2022-2024)

Monica Scheel, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2022-2025)

Angela Shoemake, Associate Professor, Nursing (2022-2025)

Dan Summitt, Assistant Professor, Business and Technology (2022-2023)

Kenneth Williams, Associate Professor, Technical Division (2022-2023)