INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

This <u>Committee</u> fosters use of technology in teaching and learning. The committee recommends policies and procedures to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs.

Chair: Emily Clay, Interim Director, Instructional Technology, Support and

Professional Development

Executive Officer: Timothy Stamm, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/

Dean, Library Services

Ex-Officio Members:

Angela Camaille, Interim Chief Information Officer

Emily Clay, Interim Director, Instructional Technology, Support and

Professional Development

Tamika Duplessis, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Harold Gaspard, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/ Dean,

Allied Health

Julianna Herrera, Media Services, West Bank Campus

Committee Members:

Jordan Adams, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Laila Bicksler, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)

Ann Cespedes, Instructor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Lesha Coulon, Assistant Dean, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2027)

Malene Arnaud-Davis, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Alyssia Dayries-Sam, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Dustin Dirickson, Instructor/Librarian (2024-2025)

Jennifer Dupre, Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2027)

Daniel Dupont, Assistant Professor/ Librarian, (2024-2025)

Kiel Ellis, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Joel George, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)

Pam Kemp, Professor, Nursing (2024-2025)

Tracie King, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)

Beth Lasky, Associate Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Anne LaVance, Professor, Allied Health (2024-2025)

Abdulbasit Mahmud, Associate Professor, Business (2024-2025)

Joanne Majors, Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Mike Majors, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Carol McCarthy, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Alexander McMillen, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Barbaro Medina, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

M. Karen Menge, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Bailey Nettles, Instructor, Nursing (2024-2027)

Christopher Nicotera, Instructor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Marceau Ratard, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Instructional Technology Committee 2024-2025 (continued)

Sadhana Ray, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Amanda Rosenzweig, Assistant Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (2024-2025)

Audra Rouse, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2025)

David Sanders, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Dietra Shedrick, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2027)

Dai Trang, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Erin von Steuben, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2024-2026)

Robert Warren, Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Darlene Williams, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Theo Worrell, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)