View Properties

Deans' Council 2022-2023
Handle: Document-1949
Owner: Laiche, Karen (User-23, klaich:DocuShare)DS
Wednesday, August 3, 2005 12:25:51 PM CDT
Friday, January 20, 2023 10:36:51 AM CST
Modified By: Laiche, Karen (User-23, klaich:DocuShare)DS
Locked By:
  • DeansCouncil2011- 2012 DEANS COUNCILFunctionoftheDeansCouncilTheDeansCouncilisacollege-wide planning and advisory group comprised of the Deans of all academic divisionsacrosstheCollege. MembershipChair:Thomas Gruber, Dean, Science and Mathematics Members: Lester Adelsberg, Dean, Communication Ashley Chitwood, Executive Dean, Delgado Northshore Ray Gisclair, Interim Dean, Allied Health Thomas Gruber, Dean, Science and Mathematics Larissa Littleton- Steib, Executive Dean, West Bank Campus/ Equal Access Equal Opportunity (EAEO) Officer Leroy Kendrick, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Workforce Development and Education Melissa Lacour, Dean, Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Patrice...
Adobe Portable Document Format (.pdf) - application/pdf
OpGuide 22-23 Councils- DeansCouncil.pdf
Appears In: College Councils 2022-2023
Preferred Version: Deans' Council 2022-2023