View Properties

Institutional Review Board 2022-2023
Handle: Document-1976
Owner: Laiche, Karen (User-23, klaich:DocuShare)DS
Monday, August 15, 2005 10:28:46 AM CDT
Friday, January 20, 2023 10:33:37 AM CST
Modified By: Laiche, Karen (User-23, klaich:DocuShare)DS
Locked By:
  • Institutional Review Board 2011- 2012INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD The Institutional Review Board is charged with reviewing each request to conduct research using Delgadostudents and/ or employees. Chair:Dianne Thames, Dean of Academic Affairs, Charity School of Nursing Executive Officer: Harold Gaspard, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/ College Provost Larissa Littleton- Steib, Executive Dean, West Bank Campus/ Equal Access Equal Opportunity OfficerEx- Officio Member: Catherine Sarrazin, Director of Institutional Research Committee Members: DeShon Berry, Assistant Professor, Arts and Humanities (2011- 2013) Philias Denette, Associate Professor, Science and Mathematics (2011- 2012) ...
Adobe Portable Document Format (.pdf) - application/pdf
OpGuide 22-23 Committee- InstitutionalReviewBoard.pdf
Appears In: COLLEGE COMITTEES 2022-2023
Preferred Version: Institutional Review Board 2022-2023