View Properties

Academic Appeals Committee 2023-2024
Handle: Document-1980
Owner: Laiche, Karen (User-23, klaich:DocuShare)DS
Monday, August 15, 2005 01:37:35 PM CDT
Friday, August 11, 2023 10:48:42 AM CDT
Modified By: Laiche, Karen (User-23, klaich:DocuShare)DS
Locked By:
  • Academic Appeals Committee 2011- 2012 ACADEMIC APPEALS COMMITTEE InaccordancewiththeCollege sAcademic Appeals Procedures policy, an academic appeals committee is formed from a pool of committee members to hear academic appeals.
  • Officer:Yvette Alexis, College- wide Academic Appeals Officer Co- Chairs: Jennifer Bennett, Associate Professor, Arts and Humanities Sarah Inman, Assistant Professor, Communication Deborah Skevington, Assistant Professor, Charity School of Nursing Dolores Smith, Assistant Professor, Delgado Northshore Ex- Officio Members: Lester Adelsberg, Dean, Communication Ashley Chitwood, Dean, Delgado Northshore Maria Cisneros, College Registrar Ray Gisclair, Interim Dean, Allied Health Thomas Gruber, Dean, ...
Adobe Portable Document Format (.pdf) - application/pdf
OpGuide 23-24 Committee- AcademicAppealsCommittee.pdf
Appears In: COLLEGE COMITTEES 2023-2024
Preferred Version: Academic Appeals Committee 2023-2024