View Properties

Instructional Technology Committee 2023-2024
Handle: Document-1982
Owner: Laiche, Karen (User-23, klaich:DocuShare)DS
Monday, August 15, 2005 01:38:27 PM CDT
Monday, December 4, 2023 03:07:22 PM CST
Modified By: Laiche, Karen (User-23, klaich:DocuShare)DS
Locked By:
  • Instructional Technology Committee 2011- 2012 INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEEThis Committee fosters use of technology in teaching and learning.
  • The committee recommends policies and procedures to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs. Chair:Patrick Conroy, Assistant Professor, Business and Technology Executive Officer: Harold Gaspard, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/ College ProvostEx- Officio Members:Donna Bayard, Coordinator of Media Services, West Bank CampusArnel Cosey, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs/ Executive Dean, City Park CampusRichard Crouse, Director of Media Services, Charity School of NursingRandall Jones, Media Services Specialist, City Park CampusMelissa LaCour, Dean, Distance Learning and ...
Adobe Portable Document Format (.pdf) - application/pdf
OpGuide 23-24 Committee- Instructional Technology Committee.pdf
Appears In: COLLEGE COMITTEES 2023-2024
Preferred Version: Instructional Technology Committee 2023-2024